Kissed The Sun EP (Digital)- Deluxe Package

Kissed The Sun EP (Digital)- Deluxe Package

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.
Payment methods

Enjoy this EP, and check out Hellena's other Dream Pop releases - you will love them!

Calm your Mind, Open your Heart & Kiss the Sun! 

Download includes:

  1. Intro
  2. Kissed the Sun
  3. I Had to Burn
  4. Entwined
  5. Addiction  
  6. Secret Photos!

  • Once the purchase is complete, you will be taken to a download page. You will also receive an email with a link to access your downloadable songs. 
  • Please contact us at: info@hellenaofficial.com with any questions you might have.